





## **IQAC COMPOSITION**

## ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 -21





S.No.



Athinalayam Combatore - 641 110 Web site: www.sriet.ac.in Ph: 0422 2697792

NAME / DESIGNATION



**POSITION** 

1 Dr.K.P.Arulshri, Principal Chairman, IQAC 2 Dr.J.Maalmarugan, HoD/EEE Director, IQAC Dr. B. Kavitha, Associate Professor / S&H 3 Additional Director, IQAC Member, IQAC 4 Mrs. J. Jayabharathi, HoD/ECE Mr. S.Om Prakash, HoD/MECH Member, IQAC 5 Mr. L. Pradeep Kumar, HoD/CIVIL Member, IQAC 6 7 Dr.S.V. Manemaran, HoD/S&H Member, IOAC 8 Mrs. C.P. Tamilselvi, HoD/CSE Member, IQAC Dr.M.Meenakumari, Professor/ECE 9 Member, IQAC 10 Mr.M.Suresh Kumar, Secretary, IQAC Associate Professor/CSE Member from Administration 11 Mr.J.Elangovan, Technical Director, SRI 12. External Academic Expert Dr. M. Mohanraj, Professor/EEE/KCT 13. Mr.V.Hariharan, GM-Operations & CR, Member from Industry Messer Cutting Systems, Coimbatore Student member 14. D. Ajith Kumar, Final Year EEE 15. Mr. Desingu, Farmer Parent Member 16. Ms. S. Mythilyshree, Alumni member Automation Testing, Titan, Bangalore

