





IQAC COMPOSITION

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 -22









S.No.	NAME / DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr.K.P.Arulshri. Principal	Chairman, IQAC
2	Dr.H.Ganesan, Dean	Vice-Chairman,IQAC
3	Dr.J.Maalmarugan, HoD/EEE	Director, IQAC
4	Dr.B.Kavitha, Professor / S&H	Additional Director, IQAC
5	Mrs.J.Jeyabharathi, HoD/ECE	Member, IQAC
6	Dr.R.Joselin, HoD /Mech	Member, IQAC
7	Mr.K.Karthikeyan, HoD/CIVIL	Member, IQAC
8	Dr. S. Lavanya, HoD/CSE	Member, IQAC
9	Mr.M.Suresh Kumar, Associate Professor/CSE	Secretary, IQAC
10	Mr.J.Elangovan ,Technical Director, SRI	Member from Administration
11	Mr.Karthikeyan, Director, ARK Automation PVT Ltd, Coimbatore.	Member from Industry
12.	Dr.M.Mohanraj, Professor/EEE/KCT	External Academic Expert
13.	Mr.M.Viramanikandan, AGM&HR, VERSA Drives	Member from Industry
14.	Mr.R.Ayyanar, Caliber Interconnect Solutions	Alumni Member

